UDA MEMBERS CONTACT INFORMATION

UDA members and contact information.

Chief Eyibio Adah, Chairman

MD

eadah@aol.com
Mrs. Dennise Adah

MD

dgadah@aol.com
Dr. Ekong A. Ekong, Vice Chair

DE

eaekong@yahoo.com
Dr. Ignatius Idio, Secretary

VA

iidio@aol.com
Mrs. Edemekong Esema-Idio

VA

Ekajoe1@yahoo.com
Dr. Edet Isuk, Treasurer

MD

dreei1@hotmail.com
Mrs. Affie Isuk

MD

Dr. Magnus Bassey

NY

mom-basa4@hotmail.com.
Mr. Eugene Okon

MD

euokon@msn.com
Chief Ime Ekanem

Nigeria

imeekanem@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Ekanem

VA

mkay35@yahoo.com>
Chief Nte B. Bassey

Nigeria

Mrs. Rita Bassey, Parliamentarian

MD

ritabassey@hotmail.com
Mr. Sylvanus Akpakpa

CA

eyenobong@aol.com
Dr. Gregory Okon

D.C

greguwem@yahoo.com
Dr. (Mrs. Inemesit D. Nyong-Abia

TX

inemsondanabia@bellsouth.net
Mr. Effie O. Utuk

TX

eutuk@hotmail.com
Dr. Victoria Edem

NY

affy@rocketmail.com
Mr. Edet C. Enoudo

TX

eenoudo@hotmail.com
Mr. Asuquo Kibuka E

MD

eskoasu@hotmail.com
Dr. Tom E. Mbeke-Ekanem

CA

TEDEY
Mr. Imoh Bassey Ekeruke

MN

maxineimoh@juno.com
Mr. Effie O. Utuk

TX

eutuk@hotmail.com
Aloysius A. Okon, Jr.

PA

revaokon@yahoo.com
Mr. Steven Essien

MD

stevenessien@yahoo.com.uk
Mr. Dominic Ikotidem

NJ

Itad3@msn.com
Mrs. Iby Ikotidem

NJ

Mrs. Pauline Oboette

MD

paulineobotette@gmail.com
Madam Inyang Edem

GA

Bassey Isuk

MD

Mr. Victor Ekpo

CA

Dr. Victor Eno

FL

veno2002@yahoo.com
Sir. Adam Nyong

CT

Elder Patrick & Cecilia Uwah

MD

301-750-2875
Emmanuel & Afia Edim

NY

Esekpo7@aol.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: